Event Program

2020 Schedule

DAY ONE
timeline_pre_loader

JEC Observer

8.30am – 9.00am  (CET)
4.30pm – 5.00pm (UTC +9)

Technical Conferences Carbon fibre thermoplastics

9.00am – 10.30am (CET)
5.00pm – 6.30pm (UTC +9)

Composites Exchange

10.30am – 11.00am (CET)
6.30pm – 7.00pm (UTC +9)

Startup Booster

11.00am – 12.00pm (CET)
7.00pm – 8.00pm (UTC +9)

DAY TWO
timeline_pre_loader

Keynote Presentation

8.30 – 9.00am (CET)
4.30pm – 5.00pm (UTC +9)

Technical Conferences Automotive: Composites reduce capital investment for new model

9.00am – 10.30am (CET)
5.00pm – 6.30pm (UTC +9)

Composites Exchange

10.30am – 11.00am (CET)
6.30pm – 7.00pm (UTC +9)

Innovation Awards & Startup Booster Ceremony

11.00am – 12.00pm (CET)
7.00pm – 8.00pm (UTC +9)

DAY THREE
timeline_pre_loader

Keynote Presentation

8.30am – 9.00am (CET)
4.30pm – 5.00pm (UTC +9)

Composites Exchange

9.00am – 9.30am (CET)
5.00pm – 5.30pm (UTC +9)

Technical Conferences Composites in next-generation mobility

9.30am – 11.00am (CET)
5.30pm – 7.00pm (UTC +9)

2019 Show Highlights